Queen Live in Houston December 11, 1977 DVD

Queen Live in Houston December 11, 1977 DVD

Queen Live at the Houston Summit December 11, 1977

With remastered Dolby Digital audio! Sounds great and we think this is the best sounding version in existence today.
This has been one of the holy grails of Queen collection and to have both audio & video in complete and in excellent quality is a minor miracle.
An absolute MUST have for any fan of 70s era Queen. The set list is absolutely amazing.

1. We Will Rock You (slow)
2. A Day At The Races (intro)
3. We Will Rock You (fast)
4. Brighton Rock
5. Somebody To Love
6. Death On Two Legs
7. Killer Queen
8. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
9. I'm In Love With My Car
10. Get Down Make Love
11. The Millionaire Waltz
12. You're My Best Friend
13. Liar
14. Love Of My Life
15. '39
16. My Melancholy Blues
17. White Man
18. The Prophet's Song
19. Guitar Solo
20. Now I'm Here
21. Stone Cold Crazy
22. Bohemian Rhapsody
23. Keep Yourself Alive
24. Tie Your Mother Down
25. We Will Rock You
26. We Are The Champions
27. Sheer Heart Attack
28. Jailhouse Rock
29. God Save The Queen





FREE for one item
3.99 for 2 or more items
6.49 for Priority Mail (USA only)

9.99 for one item
15.99 for 2 or more items


8.49 unlimited flat rate
International Econo-shipping
(discs and artwork ship without dvd case)

You can order as many DVDs as you like w/Econo Shipping!

USA orders please allow 3-5 business days for standard first class shipping
- all USA orders come with free tracking
USA Priority Mail please allow 1-3 business days for delivery

International orders please allow 10-14 business days for standard international shipping
- All international orders (except Econo-shipping) come with customs declaration tracking